© 2017 Rasa Sayang Villa

Website by TheHypeAgency.nz

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White TripAdvisor Icon
Follow us

Testimonials

"Dianna and Jeff are the perfect hosts. Their home is beautiful and the accommodation is easily worthy of a five star rating of any top class hotel. If you are looking for somewhere special to stay when visiting Rotorua I suggest you look no further than Dianna and Jeff's place I guarantee you will be very well looked after."

Janet

United Kingdom, Feb 2017

 

"Perfect place to rest after after exploring rotorua the whole day. Excellent! Keep it up. Best hosts! Thanks Jefri and Dianna."

Professor Mohd Sharifuddin and family 

UPM Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, Feb 2017

"World hardly express how much we have enjoyed staying in your lovely villa.You have made us feel so welcome and have been the most brilliant hosts.I doubt that we will find anywhere nicer to stay, or such lovely people on our trip around NZ and Australia. Thank you for everything."

David 

Norfolk, England, Feb 2017

"Diana and Geoff were great hosts. They were very well informed about tourist destinations in Rotorua and helped with booking. The house was beautiful, the bed was comfortable, the shower was amazing! Breakfast was a feast."

Jonathan 

United Kingdom, Feb 2017

 

"Beautiful home and hosts! So friendly and helpful! Stunning home, very clean and good" location:-) 

Simone 

Ireland, March 2017

 

"This is a wonderful villa. My dream house! It's a beautiful memory and we feel very warm and comfortable here. Dianna and Jeff are very nice and so sweet. Thank you very much for your hospitality."

Sophie, Maurice, Carrie & Chen Dong

Shanghai, China, March 2017

 

"This Rotorua adventure was an eye opener for me and four others retirees. The villa, the lay out of the villa and the land and the furniture was beyond belief. A great family, a great couple... beyond compare. A million thanks forall the help and may Allah shower his blessing." 

HJ Wan Adnan wan Ismail

Malaysia, April 2017

 

"Saya & rombongan mengucapkan ribuan terima kasih kepada saudara Jefri dan Dianna serta anak- anak atas layanan yang baik dan mesra, kami tak dapat melupakan saat saat manis sewaktu di villa ini, Insya Allah jika ada peluang kita jumpa lagi."

HJ Wan Hussin, Hj Ahmad Dagang, Zulkifli Abbas, Hj Md Daimin

Kuala Trengganu, Malaysia, April 2017

 

"We enjoyed the warmest welcome, delicious hearty breakfasts and very comfortable beds in a tranquil setting. Don't stay anywhere else!" 

Robbyn

America, April 2017

 

"Both Dianna and Jeff are amazing hosts! Made us feel very comfortable in their home. The rooms were immaculate! I would give 6 stars if we had that option."

Ameen

Dubai, April 2017

 

"Perfect guest house experience! First Class house, service and Hosts!! Clean rooms, bedding, shower/bathroom facilities - that dining table breakfast spread! Dianna and Jeff thank you also for hot pools recommendation! I give you a 10/10 ️ rating for best place to stay in Rotorua. Better than any hotel!! See you again."

Lia

New Zealand, April 2017